Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Speakers, Abstracts and Schedule

Confirmed Speakers

Just follow the links behind the names and you will find the paper´s abstracts

  • John Dillon
  • Philip van der Eijk
  • Pantelis Golitsis
  • Michael Griffin
  • Frans de Haas
  • Ilsetraut Hadot
  • Dieter Harlfinger
  • Christoph Helmig
  • Dominic O'Meara
  • Arbogast Schmitt
  • Rainer Thiel

Conference Schedule

Please note that the Thursday's lectures will take place at the Leibnizsaal (access Markgrafenstr. 38) and the Friday's and Saturday's lectures wil take place at the Einsteinsaal (acess Jägerstr. 22/23)